Executive Committee

Dutchess County Medical Society
Executive Committee 2013-2014


William Barrick, MD


Manoj Abraham, MD

Vice President

Jai Jalaj, MD


Adele El Kareh MD


Lobsang Llungay, MD

Past President


Members-At-Large of Executive Committee

David DiMarco,MD


Steven Lapidus, MD


Loren Rosenthal, MD



Delegates to the Medical Society of the State of New York

Stephen Chernay, MD


William Barrick, MD


Jai Jalaj, MD


Imtiaz Mallick, MD


Loren Rosenthal, MD


Alternative Delegate:

Daniel Perkes, MD



Dutchess County Medical Society Staff

Bess Rodgers

Executive Director